Home > Ketsuekigata > Ketsuekigata-kun! – 01

Ketsuekigata-kun! – 01

Day 90!

Another one of my picks for the season. Encoded from a Tokyo MX transport stream.

Would have been out earlier, but I was waiting to see if CR was going to announce it. Seeing as they’ve streamed all of the previous Earth Star Entertainment shorts (Teekyuu, Mangirl, Yama no Susume), I was expecting them to pick this show up. All the TV airings of Ep1 have come and gone, so I guess CR isn’t doing it! Future episodes should be out faster.

Recruiting translators! Contact me via e-mail or IRC if you’re interested in helping out!

Technical Information:
Video: 1280×720 Hi10P / 848×480 H264
Audio: AAC 2.0 @ 192kbps
Subs: Migoto

Download:
720p Hi10P480p H264Direct Download

Categories: Ketsuekigata
  1. vivant
    April 11, 2013 at 4:41 am

    Yeay! Finally!
    I’ve been waiting for so long~ Hope the next episode will be faster. Thanks!!

  2. April 15, 2013 at 1:01 pm

    Yay , I’m glad you are willing to sub it!!

    Thanks!!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a comment