Home > PES > PES: Peace Eco Smile – 5

PES: Peace Eco Smile – 5

PES is now a horror show.

inb4 Crunchyroll again somehow

Episode 6 streams on August 3rd

Toucan Sharing is shutting down soon. I’ll probably switch to Jumbofiles. We’ll see.

I’ve been able to obtain a BDISO for Yurumates 3Dei (Season 1), but I’m not a super awsum pro quarity encroder, so I’m looking for someone to encode it for me. Shoot me an email or PM on IRC if you’re interested in helping out.

Technical Information:
Video: 1280×720 / 848×480 H264 CRF17
Audio: AAC 2.0 @ ~150kbps
Subs: Official (Modified)

Download:
720p480pDirect Download

Categories: PES
  1. July 29, 2013 at 8:20 am

    I came to your page and noticed you could have a lot more traffic. I have found that the key to running a website is making sure the visitors you are getting are interested in your niche. There is a company that you can get traffic from and they let you try their service for free. I managed to get over 300 targetted visitors to day to my site. Visit them today: http://bit.ly/12XAyKI

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a comment