Home > PES, Shiba Inuko, Shokupan Mimi > Batches – Summer 2012 Edition

Batches – Summer 2012 Edition

 
And here are the long-delayed batches for Shiba Inuko-san and PES!
Only change I made to Shiba is a new encode (and a couple of minor edits) to episode 12, since the original release was just muxed to a webstream raw. Unfortunately, I won’t be releasing a 10bit batch for Shiba due to transport streams missing for episodes 22 and 23.
PES sees some nice filtered 720p 10bit encodes, courtesy of mep from Stardust Fansubs.

Since CR is picking up a bunch of shows that I had my eyes on, and since Chiisana Ojisan seems to be airing on an inconsistent schedule (Episode 1 was re-aired this week, so Episode 3 next week I guess?), I’ll be focusing on my backlog this season.

Enjoy!

PS: The Shiba Inuko-san special that aired on 9/30 had no animated parts (besides part of the OP sequence). It was basically a commercial for some Fighting DVD Collection.

Shiba Inuko-san:
720p480p

PES:
720p (10bit)720p (8bit)480p

Shokupan Mimi (Re-batch to include Episode 16):
400p
 

Categories: PES, Shiba Inuko, Shokupan Mimi
  1. Yaya
    November 4, 2012 at 8:18 pm

    Gonna give the Shiba Inuko-san a try. I had stalled on it since the thought of a dog as a schoolgirl put me off but since some folks seem to like it as do you all, well, I will give it a go. ^^ Downloading the batch torrent now.

    • RTM
      November 4, 2012 at 8:43 pm

      The first few episodes kinda put a lot of people off, but the show and the jokes/puns did get better. Episodes are only 1 minute each (not including the OP), so it’ll only take you 26 minutes to watch the entire series.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a comment