Home > Shiba Inuko > Shiba Inuko-san – 06

Shiba Inuko-san – 06

Quack quack :V

Despite the TL being away at a con all weekend, and me being busy studying for finals, the main cause of delay was lack of a good raw. Nobody released an HD raw for this episode till like 1AM my time on Monday morning, and even then the raw in question suffered from horrible decimation (lots of stuttering, especially during the OP). It was getting late, so I didn’t bother searching the rest of the Internet for a better raw. Nothing else showed up on Monday, although I couldn’t really do much searching because I was busy studying. Finally came across both a transport stream and another raw earlier today, so now I can finally release this.

Can’t be helped.

Ha animation error.

Technical Information:
Video: 1280×720 / 848×480 H264 CRF17
Audio: AAC 2.0
Subs: Migoto

Download:
720p480pDirect Download

Categories: Shiba Inuko
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a comment