Home > News > Winter 2012 Batches

Winter 2012 Batches

April 21, 2013

Edit: I’m ending my release streak here at Day 101.
I have finals this week, so I figured this would be a good place to end it.
Again, I have final exams this week, so all my ongoing shows will be delayed until probably next week.

Here are the loooong overdue batches for a whole bunch of shows! Note that Ai Mai Mi is currently absent, as the translator hasn’t gotten around to translating the ED yet, and I haven’t re-encoded 1-3 yet.
That batch will come sometime later.

I will not be making patches, as that’ll take me a while, and these files are small anyway. If someone wants to make patches for me, feel free to post DDL links in the comments.

Osaka Okan:
Download: 720p 10bit480p 8bit
Changes: Updated TS, styling, and some edits for 1-2
BD/DVD?: We’ll do the BD bonus episode (and re-do 1.5 if it’s included on the BD). Still debating about doing the full series.

Ishida to Asakura:
Download: 720p 10bit480p 8bit
Changes: Updated styling and OP translation for 1-5.
BD/DVD?: No BD. TV is HD so we won’t be doing the DVDs (if there is a bonus episode, we’ll do it).

Hipira-kun:
Download: 720p 10bit480p 8bit
Changes: Toad->Frog (Ep4)
BD/DVD?: No. The DVD only has Eps 1-3, 6, and 10. The 3D BD only has Eps 1-3 and 10.
Eps 11-12?: They were removed from NHK-E’s schedule. Hopefully they’ll air someday.

Kaitou Reinya:
Download: 720p 8bit480p 8bit
Changes: A few instances of Reinya -> Reina (Ep2)
BD/DVD?: No BD. TV is HD so we won’t be doing the DVDs (sans the Pilot episode).

Momon-chan:
Download: 480p 8bit
Changes: Reworded the end card TS in Ep13
BD/DVD?: Nothing announced yet. Hopefully there will be though. Season 2 will stream in May.

Chiisana Ojisan:
Download: 480p 8bit
Changes: None. Re-batching to include Ep15.
BD/DVD?: There is a BD/DVD page on the official site, so it’ll get one at some point, but no dates have been announced yet.

Categories: News
  1. eng
    April 21, 2013 at 10:46 pm

    Patches for Osaka Okan: http://www.mediafire.com/?6vv129ft1ldfu

    • Anecdot
      April 22, 2013 at 4:16 am

      thx.. I really need patch..

      As for others too..

  2. Akosss
    April 22, 2013 at 11:03 am

    Thank you! :3

  3. April 22, 2013 at 11:58 am

    Hi ^^
    I’m brazilian and I like to thank you for the hard work and the animes you have brought. I love your projects and your translations.
    Thank you very much *-*

  4. April 23, 2013 at 10:31 pm

    Thank you for these batches.

  1. No trackbacks yet.
Comments are closed.
