Home > Momon-chan > Momon-chan – 09 & 10

Momon-chan – 09 & 10

April 14, 2013

Been a while since I’ve released some Momon! K-kun will most likely be out tomorrow. Translator is busy with other stuff today, and the TV airing had an earthquake warning ticker on screen for about 30 seconds, which led to part of the video being cropped off by the station. Might have to play musical raws to fix the station’s overcropping.

In Ep10, Momon plays a piece by Chopin titled “幻想狂想曲”. Google search came back with Fantasy Rhapsody, but I couldn’t find that in Chopin’s list of piano compositions. The closest thing I could find was Fantaisie-Impromptu, so we used that instead. I don’t know much about classical music, so if we made a mistake about the piece name, please let us know!

Episode 10 Notes: anpan

Recruiting translators! Contact me via e-mail or IRC if you’re interested in helping out!

Technical Information:
Video: 854×480 H264
Audio: AAC 2.0 @ 128kbps
Subs: Migoto

0910Direct Download

Categories: Momon-chan
  1. EinsamerWanderer
    April 15, 2013 at 6:32 pm

    ‘Fantasie Impromptu’ is correct (or ‘Impromptu No. 4, Op. 66’). For any interested http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tvm2ZsRv3C8

    Thanks for the episode, I appreciate your work!

  1. October 13, 2014 at 8:12 pm
  2. October 14, 2014 at 5:30 am
  3. October 17, 2014 at 4:25 pm
Comments are closed.
%d bloggers like this: