Home > Ai Mai Mi > Ai Mai Mi – 13

Ai Mai Mi – 13

And that’s it for the regular episodes! Thanks for watching!

A special will air next week, but I’m not sure what it’ll actually consist of. Is it a recap (like Asakura)? Is it cast/seiyuu interviews (like Mangirl)? Is it an actual episode (like Osaka Okan)? Guess we’ll find out!

v2 batch at the end of next week probably. I need to correctly fix the cross-conversion in 1-3, add in the ED translation (got the lyrics!), and fix a few other minor errors.

Recruiting translators! Contact me via e-mail or IRC if you’re interested in helping out!

Technical Information:
Video: 1280×720 Hi10P / 848×480 H264
Audio: AAC 2.0 @ 192kbps
Subs: Crunchyroll (Modified)

Download:
720p Hi10P480p H264Direct Download

Categories: Ai Mai Mi
  1. anon
    March 28, 2013 at 11:00 pm

    is there a torrent or download link to the full version of the ED anywhere? I can’t seem to find it, and I must hear it

    • RTM
      March 28, 2013 at 11:23 pm

      I haven’t seen any rips online yet.
      Surprisingly, the full album is actually available for digital purchase on the US Amazon site. Each song is only $0.89 ($7 for the full album), and if I recall correctly, Amazon’s MP3s are 320kbps and don’t have DRM!
      http://www.amazon.com/dp/B00BTOFS12

  2. anon
    March 29, 2013 at 1:02 am

    oh cool, thanks for the info. I’ve, erm, made it available. figured I should give back after all these years of leeching

    • RTM
      March 29, 2013 at 1:18 am

      Good stuff! Thanks!
      I’d rip and encode my CD, but I don’t have the time/motivation to rip, tag, encode, etc the songs, and clean my scanner to scan the lyrics.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

