Home > Ai Mai Mi > Ai Mai Mi – 07

Ai Mai Mi – 07

Day 50!

I’ll be all caught up on this next week, so I’ll probably start something new afterwards.

Recruiting translators and cappers! Contact me via e-mail or IRC if you’re interested in helping out!

Technical Information:
Video: 1280×720 Hi10P / 848×480 H264
Audio: AAC 2.0 @ 192kbps
Subs: Crunchyroll (Modified)

Download:
720p Hi10P480p H264Direct Download

Categories: Ai Mai Mi
  1. Kabuto
    March 2, 2013 at 2:31 pm

    I sure hope that Oinari-sama will be one of the new series you start with all of these other shows finishing up!

    • RTM
      March 2, 2013 at 7:50 pm

      Yeah, since all of my winter shows will be finishing up this month (besides Hipira), I’ll probably make it one of my “weekly” spring shows (12 episodes, one a week, kinda makes it like an airing show).
      What day? Not sure yet. I have my eyes on a few spring shows, but they don’t really have any airdates yet, so I guess we’ll see!

      • Kabuto
        March 2, 2013 at 8:21 pm

        That’s great, been looking forward to it! 🙂

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

