Home > Inga Nikki > UN-GO Specials: Inga Nikki – 01-10

UN-GO Specials: Inga Nikki – 01-10

I originally planned on doing this a while back, but my backlog just kept on growing and growing, and the translator was busy with other shows. (Basically, I didn’t think I was going to get around to this any time soon.) However, I heard that Sentai translated these short webcast episodes for their R1 BD release, and I noticed that no other groups had gone through the trouble to encode/rip them, so I went ahead and did it myself.

Enjoy!

Technical Information:
Video: 1280×720 Hi10P / 848×480 H264 CRF17
Audio: FLAC / AAC 192kbps
Subs: Sentai (Modified)

Download:
720p Hi10P480p H264Direct Download

Categories: Inga Nikki
  1. Kanagawa
    December 10, 2012 at 1:56 am

    Wow, didn’t expect this. Thanks a lot!

  2. Anonymous
    December 10, 2012 at 1:16 pm

    Thank you very very much 😀

  3. December 11, 2012 at 12:23 pm

    Sankyu. ^^

  4. brc
    January 9, 2013 at 4:01 pm

    And I thought no one would do this… Thank you!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

