Home > Plastic Nee-san > Plastic Nee-san – 06

Plastic Nee-san – 06

How’s it hanging, Nee-san?

BD release date is set for the end of August.

Technical Information:
Video: 640×360 H264
Audio: AAC 2.0
Subs: ReTouched

Download:
TorrentDirect Download

Categories: Plastic Nee-san
  1. June 11, 2012 at 9:41 pm

    yaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaay!

  2. colle
    June 18, 2012 at 8:56 am

    plz i wanna see basket army!! yuo are the once work on it
    sry my english i am esp

  3. s25k
    June 19, 2012 at 10:52 am

    Here I offer you the official lyrics –

    ぷぷぷぷぷぷぷぷぷらすちっく!

    ハートに青春とまんないっ ハードな勉強つまんないっ
    リア充。。。裏山 Sick☆Night!

    意味などなくてかまわないっ はじまるまえにおわんないっ
    年中 中に病

    ぷらすちっくに 背走仕様
    右脳左脳とけちゃいそな脳脳脳(ののの)

    ぷらす思考で 妄想仕様
    ヒトリ放課後Kissの練習 (夢中CHU! CHU!)

    —–

    Have fun with that!

    • RTM
      June 19, 2012 at 1:08 pm

      Thanks! Do you happen to have a link to the OP Single? I haven’t been able to find it yet.

  4. s25k
    June 19, 2012 at 1:27 pm

    No, well .. not yet. If I find the time I’ll upload it – I received the CD today.

  5. s25k
    June 19, 2012 at 3:48 pm

    There you go:

    http://freakshare.com/files/ih0g74b8/ULTRA-PRISM.rar.html

    Here, have a picture:

    Too bad I don’t have anything to scan the cover.
    Also, the lyrics above were written down from the lyrics sheet inside the CD by myself.
    I’ve seen some other pages with transcribed lyrics, but most of them had a lot of wrong kanji, so I just had to do it myself.

    • RTM
      June 19, 2012 at 5:03 pm

      Thanks a bunch! We’ll update the OP lyrics for Episodes 7+ (and the BD re-release).

  6. cloudtsuchiya
    August 12, 2012 at 1:07 am

    Arigatou, RTM! I love this series and thx for sub! =3
    I’m following you. *-*

  7. fuumin
    October 19, 2012 at 9:10 pm

    this show is HILARIOUS

  8. aria
    December 19, 2012 at 10:59 am

    Looking forward to the completion of this show 😀

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

