Home > Kobato > Kobato Specials – Batches (BD)

Kobato Specials – Batches (BD)

Yet another complete project! I fixed a few things in episodes 1-6, and I won’t be making patches for the DVD release, so consider those depreciated.

Probably won’t see any releases till Sunday. I have a lot of school work to do this week.

Technical Information:
Video: 1920×1080 Hi10P / 1280×720 H264 / 848×480 H264
Audio: FLAC / AAC @ 320kbps / AAC @ 192kbps
Subs: Migoto

Download:
1080p Batch720p Batch480p BatchDDL

Categories: Kobato
  1. April 29, 2012 at 10:40 pm

    Thanks a lot =)

  2. aria
    April 30, 2012 at 8:46 am

    Whaaa, you finished it, how awesome!
    Truly appreciate it guys, and I’m definitely keeping my eye on you πŸ˜‰

  3. Anonymous
    April 30, 2012 at 9:08 am

    OMG, thanks!! I really wanted to watch these shorts but couldn’t find them anywhere!
    Also, is there any chance you’ll upload the Kobato drama CDs too? I think there are supposed to be 6 of them and that the Bluray box came with all of it… I tried to find them for a long time too but couldn’t find them anywhere… I don’t even ask for translations… if you’d be able to do it, it’ll be awesome! thanks a lot anyway!

    • RTM
      April 30, 2012 at 10:43 am

      It looks like QTS included the Drama CDs in their BD Batch release. You can get the release here. Look for [QTS] KOBATO . Blu-ray BOX Tokuten DISC – Tokuten Drama CD (WavPack+Log).7z

      • Anonymous
        May 1, 2012 at 11:39 am

        Thanks! I usually had bad luck with torrents, but I’ll try this one… I’m trying to download just the CD drama from it, hopefully it’ll work… I’ll update here later and I hope that in case it’ll fail for me, then maybe someone will be able to upload a direct download or something…
        Thanks a lot again, both for these shorts and that torrent!! ^_^

      • Anonymous
        May 2, 2012 at 4:20 am

        Torrent worked! Now I finally got these Drama CDs!
        Now I can say I’m truly “complete” with Kobato (maybe others wouldn’t count things like these shorts or drama CDs, but I think it’s really part of it that would be sad to miss)
        Thanks again!!

  4. Kabuto
    April 30, 2012 at 9:52 am

    Thanks for completing this! I didn’t even know there were specials until I found this group.

  5. April 30, 2012 at 1:33 pm

    So nice.
    Thanks πŸ™‚

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

