Home > News > Status Update

Status Update

November 23, 2011 Leave a comment Go to comments

I’ve been pretty busy with some IRL stuff as of late, but I’ve been putting some time into preparing a few projects.

I started working on Yakumo a bit, but I realized that some of the typesetting might need some re-working to fit the higher resolution. I’m just not in one of those “moods” to typeset a whole bunch of stuff right now, so I’ll leave that for later.

So in the mean time, I’ve put some work into some other small projects, including Shokupan Mimi (14 episodes x 30 seconds, lol why not?), the Kobato DVD Specials (finally obtained raws for all 6 specials), and a couple of other random shows that probably nobody cares about.

Stay tuned! Happy Thanksgiving!

Categories: News
  1. Didi
    November 24, 2011 at 12:06 am

    Thanks for the update ^^ I can´t wait for Yakumo (please TwT) and Shokupan, you are the best, gambatte, gambatte

  2. Rankarana
    December 10, 2011 at 9:17 pm

    Shokupan looks adorable so I’m sure it’ll be a fun watch, same with Sengoku Paradise.

    Thanks for all your hard work on these short shows no-one else cares about.

  3. December 11, 2011 at 10:50 am

    Thanks for the support! I’ve been preoccupied with final exams as of late, so work on Mimi and Suzy has been delayed a tiny bit. I’ll work on getting some Mimi out this week.

    I actually took a stroll over to Mimi’s Youtube channel, and it looks like a new episode was released, which I’m rather surprised about, since it’s been a year since episode 14.

    Anyway, work should resume after I get these pesky exams out of the way, so stay tuned!

  4. Javier Tamariz
    December 22, 2011 at 10:35 pm

    Thanks for all the hard work, I really like Shokupan. I have watched a few episodes on YouTube. They are really cute and all. I also enjoy the work you are doing on Suzy’s Zoo, I actually never thought someone was going to pick it up. So I’m really grateful you did.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

