Home > Starry Sky > Starry Sky – Batch & v2s

Starry Sky – Batch & v2s

And with this, we are finally done with Starry Sky! It has certainly been a long journey with a few speed-bumps along the way (lack of raws for a while, audio problems in a few episodes), but we made it to the end!

Credit Roll!
StrawberryMintSubs: Thank you for translating this series!
BlackHakuchou: Thanks for high quality transport streams for a few episodes!
Faraude: Big thanks for the awesome k-timed karaoke and v2 typesetting!

No patches cause I’m too lazy to make 52 patches 😛
(And I hope that I didn’t mess up muxing all of these files :x)

I’ll be focusing on clearing out Suzy 6-13 this coming week, followed by Kaichu 04 next weekend.

Technical Information:
Video: 1024×576 / 848×480 H264
Audio: AAC 2.0 Stereo
Subs: StrawberryMintSubs

Download:
576p: Torrent
480p: Torrent

Categories: Starry Sky
  1. paijo
    October 29, 2011 at 10:15 am

    please upload subtittle if your not make patch
    im lazy to download 26 episode again

  2. Sandy Wich's Boy
    October 29, 2011 at 10:01 pm

    I agree. I ndo not wanna have to waste 3GB+ of precious download quota just to download all the epsiodes again just because of typesetting change.

    Either upload patches or subtitle files please.

  3. October 30, 2011 at 2:23 am

    I already deleted my v1s, so I can’t make patches, so here are the scripts:
    576p Scripts480p ScriptsFonts

  4. November 4, 2011 at 1:24 pm

    I just wanted to thank you very much for all the hard work you’ve done on this series! For just being a random download without any type of experience as to what this series may include, I was pleasantly surprised! Better seiyuu couldn’t have been chosen for this series. I must say once again that I highly appreciate all of your work & that of SMS!

    paijo & SWB:

    You can download MKVToolnix to help you mux the files. Please feel free to post again if you need help!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

