Home > News, Starry Sky, Suzy's Zoo, Touch > August Update

August Update

1. Suzy’s Zoo: Sadly, nobody has uploaded any raws since episode 10. Luckily though, DVD Volume 1 will be out by the end of this month (tack on a week for shipping). Volume 1 contains episodes 1-13. I’ll probably re-do episodes 1-10 to fix some translation mistakes and improve audio/video (like no scrolling text at the top of the screen). Volume 2 has also been listed on Amazon.jp, and will be out in the beginning of December.

2. Starry Sky: The remaining episodes have been encoded (Update: a transport for episode 26 has popped up on PD, so I’ll encode from that), so all I really have to do is time-shift and resize SMS’ scripts. I’ll work on that in the next few of weeks, and probably release in batches of 2 or 4 episodes.

3. Touch: I lied, I haven’t really worked on it much this summer. I’ve just been too busy. Guess I gotta wait and see if fall treats me better…

Sorry for the delays ^^;

There will be some releases the week of August 21st.

Categories: News, Starry Sky, Suzy's Zoo, Touch
  1. mango
    August 5, 2011 at 4:07 am

    hello ๐Ÿ™‚ I never dl this anime because the raw sucked so I didn’t want to watch something with bad graphics, but reading your post gives me hope that you guys will release the DVD version sometime in the future? If so I will bookmark you now and check back later ^^ thanks!

  2. justinefremlouw
    August 7, 2011 at 5:28 pm

    thanks for the starry sky releases. You guys are the only one doing it from a decent source

  3. CP
    September 10, 2011 at 5:02 pm

    Nice to hear that you have not dropped Suzy’s Zoo, I was wondering where it went ;D

    • September 13, 2011 at 8:59 am

      It’ll never be dropped! ๐Ÿ˜€
      Just had to wait and purchase the DVD since people stopped uploading TV raws.

      • CP
        September 29, 2011 at 1:22 am

        Thanks for your committment! ๐Ÿ˜€

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

