Home > Starry Sky, Suzy's Zoo > Starry Sky – 07-08

Starry Sky – 07-08

The raw packs that I found on Share are still not complete, but after a little hackery (force-converted the packs and extracted parts of some episodes), I was presented with some very meh-quality 480p TV-Web mixed raws.  I’ve pretty much given up on finding the HQ raws that I used for 1-6, so the video quality for next few episodes will not be as high as before (episode 7 in particular, due to it being aired in 720i because of earthquake warnings).  I’m still using TV raws, but they’re a little blurry and have some compression artifacts in them.  If I ever do find better quality raws for these next few episodes, I’ll release some v2s.

However, I do have high quality transport streams for 13-17 (thanks BlackHakuchou!) and a pre-encoded raw for 18, so hopefully 13+ will be in the highest quality possible.

Suzy’s Zoo-wise, I still have not been able to find any raws at all for episode 11, so I hope that it’ll show up eventually, and I hope that 12+ won’t have this same problem.

Recruiting cappers! If you live in Japan and have the equipment to record TV broadcasts, please email me at retouched-at-live.com , or leave a comment!

Technical Information:
Video: 1024×576 / 848×480 H264 CRF 16 23.976fps
Audio: AAC 2.0 Stereo
Subs: StrawberryMintSubs

Download:
07 576p: Torrent
07 480p: Torrent

08 576p: Torrent
08 480p: Torrent

Categories: Starry Sky, Suzy's Zoo
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

