Home > Suzy's Zoo > Suzy’s Zoo – 10

Suzy’s Zoo – 10

Another week, another episode.

Recruiting cappers! If you live in Japan and have the equipment to record TV broadcasts, please email me at retouched-at-live.com , or leave a comment!

Edit: I just realized that the raw source that I used decided to upconvert the audio from 2 channels to 6 channels. I will release a v2 for this in a mid-season batch (or final batch, if it only turns out to be 13 episodes long).

Technical Information:
Video: 1280×720 / 848×480 H264
Audio: AAC 2.0 Stereo
Subs: ReTouched

Download:
720p: Torrent
480p: Torrent

Categories: Suzy's Zoo
  1. June 15, 2011 at 1:37 pm

    Which TV broadcasts do you need?

  2. June 16, 2011 at 4:14 am

    I would very much appreciate caps for all of our shows.
    Suzy’s Zoo airs on TBS in Tokyo, while Starry Sky (which is almost over now anyway) airs on Tokyo MX in Tokyo and Sun TV near Osaka. There’s also another show airing on TV Tokyo’s National Network Stations that I’m interested in getting caps for, for a friend.
    I’m also interested in other channels, like AT-X, Kids Station, and BS stations. These stations sometimes re-air older anime in better quality (Touch on Kids Station, for example), which some shows do need (especially shows that originally aired in HD but only received DVD releases).

    So if you could provide caps for any of the above stations (or any station, for that matter), it would be greatly appreciated. Feel free to email me if you want to discuss the details in private!

    • June 17, 2011 at 8:12 am

      Well, I think thats too many shows for me, I still going to school and I don’t have a timer for my Recorder. But I did record some Starry Sky Episodes (13-17) as .ts streams. Just look at my site: wakedori.de.

  3. June 17, 2011 at 7:39 pm

    You are awesome! Thank you SOOO much! 😀
    If you are able to, it would be very much appreciated if you could cap Suzy’s Zoo every Sunday afternoon at 12:54PM JST. Episodes are only 2 minutes long, so each .ts should only be around 400MB.
    (I’m still waiting for this past Sunday’s episode (ep11) to show up online, but I haven’t been able to find any raws yet, so I’m trying to cover my bases for episodes 12+)

    If you aren’t able to, that’s fine, I just though I’d ask 😛

    Edit: Hmm, looks like Starry Sky 13 Part 4 is missing. Do you happen to have a URL for it?

  4. June 18, 2011 at 7:39 am

    Sorry, I forgot to put the link on the site.
    Here is the link for Part 4: http://www.fileserve.com/file/SrHcRfm
    I’m running late for practice. I will write later about Suzy’s Zoo.

  5. June 18, 2011 at 10:26 am

    Got it, thanks!
    Since I’ve pretty much given up hope on finding super HQ raws for 7-12, I’ll just go ahead and use the so-so TV raws that I have. I’ll start knocking out some episodes later on today.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

