Home > News, Starry Sky, Suzy's Zoo, Touch > News/Update

News/Update

Just thought I should give everyone a sort of update on all of our shows:

1. Suzy’s Zoo – Everything is up-to-date with this show, so there isn’t much to report here, except that DVD Volume 1 has been posted on Amazon.jp.  We probably won’t do the DVDs (unless they have any bonus material), since the DVDs are only SD, but there’s something interesting to note here.  The page says that Volume 1 will include Episodes 1-13 (which guarantees us that there will be at least 13 episodes), but I’ve been wondering… Why number it “Volume 1” if there are no other volumes planned?  This leads me to believe that there will be at least one more volume, which will probably correspond to Episodes 14-26.  So, I wouldn’t be surprised if there were at least 26 episodes total. 🙂

2. Starry Sky – As I stated in the previous post, there are no HD raws for Episode 7+.  I did come across a pack of raws for 1-12, totalling ~4GB (so around 315MB/ep), but that has been stalled at like 90% for a few days now.  If it includes HD raws, then I’ll work on 7-13 ASAP.  If not, we’ll play the waiting game a bit longer.  I probably won’t be doing DVDs simply because I have not seen any DVDISOs posted anywhere yet.

3. Touch – I haven’t been able to work on this much recently (blame final exams).  I’ve still been collecting raws for it (each raw episode is around 1GB, so raws for the entire show will take up at least 100GB lol), but I hope to start hammering out some episodes this summer.

4. Project #4 – Nothing to see here yet~

 

Comments and feedback will always be welcome 🙂

 

Categories: News, Starry Sky, Suzy's Zoo, Touch
  1. Helen
    May 11, 2011 at 1:08 pm

    Thanks for the update! I just wanted to say that you’re really awesome for doing everything you do, it is much appreciated. 😀

  2. anifan
    May 21, 2011 at 11:56 am

    Glad to see the update and good to see that Starry Sky may show up. Your work is really appreciated. Thanks so much!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

